Genre - Death

Location - Roanoke, VA

Members - 

Will Butler- Vocals
Eric Conrad- Guitar & Vocals
Jonathan Fralick- Guitar & Vocals
Chris Hylton- Drums
Andrew Mathews- Bass


Rotting Obscene is a talent unto itself. To try to go into a full description is like trying to describe the taste of human flesh to someone who has never cannibalized anyone (you should try it sometime). Sure it's brutal, heavy, and undeniably violent. But there's something more....somthing beneath the surface that waits til you get in too deep before it lashes out and drags you down into the murky depths. Then it's far too late. You've become a fan of Rotting Obscene.

No Video....yet.